Category Archives: World Holiday Calender 2014

China Holidays 2014

Below is the China Holidays 2014 Schedule

 

Date  Day  Holiday type Holiday 2014 
1-Jan Wednesday  National holiday New Year’s Day 
30-Jan Thursday  Observance Spring Festival Eve 
31-Jan Friday  National holiday Chinese New Year 
1-Feb Saturday  National holiday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday 
2-Feb Sunday  Common Local holidays Spring Festival Golden Week holiday 
3-Feb Monday  Common Local holidays Spring Festival Golden Week holiday 
4-Feb Tuesday  Common Local holidays Spring Festival Golden Week holiday 
5-Feb Wednesday  Common Local holidays Spring Festival Golden Week holiday 
6-Feb Thursday  Common Local holidays Spring Festival Golden Week holiday 
14-Feb Friday  Observance Lantern Festival 
2-Mar Sunday  Observance Zhonghe Festival 
8-Mar Saturday  Observance International Women’s Day 
12-Mar Wednesday  Observance Arbor Day 
20-Mar Thursday  Season March equinox 
5-Apr Saturday  National holiday Qing Ming Jie 
6-Apr Sunday  National holiday Qing Ming Jie holiday 
7-Apr Monday  National holiday Qing Ming Jie holiday 
1-May Thursday  National holiday Labour Day 
2-May Friday  National holiday Labour Day Holiday 
3-May Saturday  National holiday Labour Day Holiday 
4-May Sunday  Observance Youth Day 
31-May Saturday  National holiday Dragon Boat Festival holiday 
1-Jun Sunday  National holiday Dragon Boat Festival holiday 
1-Jun Sunday  Observance Children’s Day 
2-Jun Monday  National holiday Dragon Boat Festival 
21-Jun Saturday  Season June Solstice 
1-Jul Tuesday  Observance CPC Founding Day 
11-Jul Friday  Observance Maritime Day 
1-Aug Friday  Observance Army Day 
2-Aug Saturday  Observance Double Seven Festival 
10-Aug Sunday  Observance Spirit Festival 
6-Sep Saturday  National holiday Mid-Autumn Festival holiday 
7-Sep Sunday  National holiday Mid-Autumn Festival holiday 
8-Sep Monday  National holiday Mid-Autumn Festival 
10-Sep Wednesday  Observance Teachers’ Day 
23-Sep Tuesday  Season September equinox 
30-Sep Tuesday  Weekend Special Working Day 
1-Oct Wednesday  National holiday National Day 
2-Oct Thursday  Observance Double Ninth Festival 
2-Oct Thursday  National holiday National Day Golden Week holiday 
3-Oct Friday  National holiday National Day Golden Week holiday 
4-Oct Saturday  Common Local holidays National Day Golden Week holiday 
5-Oct Sunday  Common Local holidays National Day Golden Week holiday 
6-Oct Monday  Common Local holidays National Day Golden Week holiday 
7-Oct Tuesday  Common Local holidays National Day Golden Week holiday 
8-Oct Wednesday  Weekend Special Working Day 
9-Oct Thursday  Weekend Special Working Day 
10-Oct Friday  Weekend Special Working Day 
11-Oct Saturday  Weekend Special Working Day 
12-Oct Sunday  Weekend Special Working Day 
8-Nov Saturday  Observance Journalists’ Day 
21-Dec Sunday  Season December Solstice 
25-Dec Thursday  Observance Christmas Day 

 


Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com